ALBUM: Show Dem Camp – These Buhari Times (Clone Wars IV)


ALBUM: Show Dem Camp - These Buhari Times (Clone Wars IV)

Downlaod These Buhari Times  Album By Show Dem Camp

Veteran rap duo, Show Dem Camp releases their latest instalment of their Clone Wars project titled Thes Buhari Times.

The Clone Wars IV project is a 14 track album which features MI Abaga, LadiPoe, Cina Soul, Tems and a few others.

SDC’s Clone Wars projects have always been about using music and words to create social commentary about the times and moments we experience. This particular album was also created to start a conversation about hip-hop and highlight the amazing rappers we have in Nigeria.

Click here to buy via iTunes or click track name below to download tracks from Clone Wars IV, These Buhari Times below: –

Track List Below

  1. Center of Excellence (Intro)
  2. Respect, Loyalty & Honour ft M.I. Abaga
  3. Duade ft Cina Soul
  4. Shadow of Doubt ft Tems
  5. Epigenetics ft O_Zone
  6. Packaging
  7. In the Vibe we trust
  8. 4th Republic ft Dap the Contract & Vector
  9. +234
  10. Hunger Cries
  11. Everything I Love
  12. No White Flags ft Rotex & Phlow
  13. Tipping Point


Share This Post With Friends On